The PDB Team

We are a local business, serving Mercer Island, Seattle, and the Eastside since 1981. We specialize in getting your entire project complete, from planning to finish. We do renovations and remodels, additions, and new construction.

Peter Davis

Founder, President

peter@peterdavisbuilders.com

(206) 459-8809

Dick Hasslinger

Estimator

dick@peterdavisbuilders.com

(206) 459-1640

Eric Meyer

Project Manager

eric@peterdavisbuilders.com

(206) 459-4859

Bruce Balla

Project Manager

balla@peterdavisbuilders.com

(206) 549-0334

Ted Spear

Expediter

ted@peterdavisbuilders.com

(206) 459-5453

Dave Potter

Senior Carpenter

dave@peterdavisbuilders.com

(206) 293-6731


Want to work with us?


%d bloggers like this: